BY THE LABEL SIGN "FOR SERVICE STAFF IN THE DEVELOPMENT OF SCIENCE OF THE REPUBLIC OF KAZAKHSTAN" AWARDED BY THE DEPARTMENT OF STANDARDIZATION AND CERTIFICATION BAHYTKUL BAYHOJAEVA

On December 12, a solemn event dedicated to the Independence Day of the Republic of Kazakhstan was held at the Eurasian National University.



Speaking with congratulations the rector of the ENU named after LN Gumilyov, Academician of the National Academy of Sciences of Kazakhstan Erlan Sydykov noted that the importance of independence is strengthening day by day, that we reached 26 years ago:

- The people of Kazakhstan, which passed the test of time, worked hard all the years of independence. Now, in a new stage of development, we will bring more quality and responsibility through the modernization of public consciousness.



Our university, founded by the head of state, is the fruit of independence. New, modern educational buildings, technologies needed in the scientific and educational process, modern student homes - is it possible that all this was without independence? Today we opened a student house number 7. We also consider it as a model of architectural and design art among all buildings built during the years of independence, "the scientist said.

At the end of his speech, Erlan Battashevich congratulated ENU scientists. L.N. Gumilev, who received well-deserved awards on the eve of Independence Day of the Republic of Kazakhstan. For example, the famous state physicist, corresponding member of NAS RK, doctor of physical and mathematical sciences, professor Ratbay Myrzakulov became the owner of the state premium named after al-Farabi, the author of the state emblem of Kazakhstan, professor Zhandarbek Malibekov - the honorary title "Honored Worker of the Republic of Kazakhstan» First Vice-Rector-Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs Asemgul Moldazhanova - Order "Surmet", Akyn, Laureate of Daryn Award Dauletkerei Kaply - Honorary title of "Honored Worker of the Republic of Kazakhstan", scientists Ilya Korolkov, Dmitry Shlimas, Yeldos Toitarbai - laureates of Daryn Youth Prize.



The ceremonial meeting continued with the awarding of prizes of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Ministry of Culture and Sports of the Republic of Kazakhstan, public organizations and ENU them. L.N. Gumilev. The event ended with a festive concert.

List of winners:

On the breastplate "Honorary Worker of Education of the Republic of Kazakhstan" was handed pro-rector for financial and economic issues Marat Syrlybaev;

A letter of gratitude from the Minister of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan was handed to the head of the Department of Technology Commercialization Jumat Kargin;

The Badge "For Merits in the Development of Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan" was presented to Bakhytkulu Baykhozhaeva, Head of the Standardization and Certification Department.

Honorary diploma on behalf of the Minister of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan Yerlan Sagadiev was awarded:

- 1. Kuanyshbaev Zhaken Myngyrbayuly
- 2. Ekibaeva Ninel Amanturlievna
- 3. Seytzazin Құралай Отаубайіызы
- 4. Sembekova Bakitkul Raktayevna
- 5. Dosmagambetova Saule Sarkantayevna
- 6. Kayabilova Aina Sagatbekovna
- 7. Nurmoldin Erik Ersalynovich.

A letter of thanks on behalf of the Minister of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan Yerlan Sagadiev

- 1. Umiralieva Saya Miyatbekovna
- 2. Isaganova Aigul Alievna
- 3. Ospanov Sofia Ernurovna
- 4. Seitkalieva Sandugash Sansyzbaevna
- 5. Askarova Anar Bolatovna
- 6. Ajgisina Zhanar Baltabaevna

- 7. Elesheva Aktoty Ayanovna
- 8. Shamenov Merey Yerbolovich

A letter of gratitude on behalf of the rector of ENU named after LNGumilev was awarded

- to:
- 1. Papyshev Alpys Abdeshuly
- 2. Yermenbaeva Gulzhan Kukimbekizy
- 3. Sailaubay Ernar Ernazarly
- 4. Abdirahmanova Gaukhar Satybaldyzyzy
- 5. Bibigul Muratbekyzy
- 6. Kabyltaeva Samal Kazizkyzy
- 7. Aitaila Bajytzhan Bolatbekuly
- 8. Dukombayev Azamat Talatyuly
- 9. Bayniyazova Gulmayra Kazakhiysi

Professor of the Department of Architecture and Construction, the author of the State Emblem of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Zhandarbek Malibekov, was awarded the Order of Labor Veteran.

The medal "25 years of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan" was awarded to Professor of the Faculty of Law, Doctor of Law Arystan Akhpanov.